## FINAL ALLOCATION OF COMMITTEES - W.e.f MARCH 2022

## LIST OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES/CELL/COUNCIL FOR THE ACADAMIC YEAR 2021-22 & 22-23

The following Committees/Cell/Council have been established under the **Chairmanship** of **Prof. Dr. L.S Chirmulay** for the academic year 2021-22 & 2022-23

	COMMITTEE/CELL/ COUNCIL	MEMBERS	ROLE
1	IQAC	DR.S.S VERNEKAR	MEMBER (MGMT)
		MR.S.MAHADIK	MEMBER (INDUSTRY)
		MR. SACHIN RAYRIKAR	MEMBER (ALUMNI)
		MS.A.HODLUR	CO-ORDINATOR
		DR.J.PESHAVE	ASSIT.CO-ORDINATOR
		DR.S.A.SANGLE	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MR.A. SHINDE	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MR.R.LONDHE	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		DR.A.KOLAPKAR	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MS.M.PATIL	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MR.S.PAWAR	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		Dr.ARCHANA JANJAL	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MS.K.KANITKAR	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MS.P.PARASNIS	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MS.S.SHIROLKAR	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MR.CHAVAN AMAR	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MRS.V.KHANOLKAR	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MR.ASHIMA DESHPANDE	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MR.SANKET KALE	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MR. MUKUL HOSHING	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MR.ALLAN FERNANDES	MEMBER (FACULTY)
		MS.V.SAINDANE	MEMBER (NON
			TEACHING)
		STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER (STUDENT)- 2
2	BOARD OF STUDIES	MS. A. MOODLIAR	MEMBER - ACADEMIC REPRESENTATIVE
		CHEF M. PHILLIPOISE	MEMBER - INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE
		DR.S.A.SANGLE	MEMBER
		DR.J.PESHAVE	MEMBER
		DR.A.KOLAPKAR	MEMBER
		MS.S.SHIROLKAR	MEMBER
		Mrs. AWANTI HODLUR	MEMBER
	and the second	A complete the second se	

3	ACADEMIC	DR.S.A.SANGLE	OVERSEER
-		DR.J.PESHAVE	MEMBER
		MR.R.LONDHE	MEMBER
		DR.A.KOLAPKAR	MEMBER
		Ms. MERLE. ALMEIDA	MEMBER
4	ADMISSION COMMITTEE	MR.R.LONDHE	CO-ORDINATOR
		MR.S.PAWAR	MEMBER
		MR.CHAVAN AMAR	MEMBER
		MRS.V.KHANOLKAR	MEMBER
		Mrs.ASHIMA DESHPANDE	
		MR.ALLAN FERNANDES	MEMBER
		Mr.MUKUL HOSHING	MEMBER
		Mrs.MERLE ALMEIDA	MEMBER
5	<b>EXAMINATION &amp; CAP</b>	MS.A.HODLUR	MEMBER
		DR.A.N.KOLAPKAR	MEMBER
		MRS.S.S. SHIROLKAR	MEMBER
		MS.M.PATIL	MEMBER(INTERNAL EXAM)
		MS.K.KANITKAR	MEMBER (INTERNAL EXAM)
		MR.SANKET KALE	MEMBER
		MR. P.YADAV	MEMBER - N/T
		MR.NANGARE TANAJI	MEMBER - N/T
6	ICC / WOMEN'S COUNCIL	DR.A.JANJAL	MEMBER
	COUNCIL	MS.M.PATIL	MEMBER .
		MS.S.MANE	MEMBER
		ALL GIRL STUDENTS	MEMBER
		DR.J.PESHAVE	NODAL OFFICER – AISHE
7	AICTE	MS.A.HODLUR	MEMBER
		MR.P.YADAV	MEMBER-N/T
		DD 4 WOL ADVAD	MEMBER
8	CULTURAL	DR.A.KOLAPKAR	MEMBER
		MS.M.PATIL	
		MR.SANKET KALE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBER . MEMBER
			MEMDER
9	SAFETY & SECURITY	MS.M.PATIL	MEMBER
		MS.K.KANITKAR	MEMBER
		MR.ALLAN FERNANDES	MEMBER
		STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBER

10				
	GRIEVANCE	MS.P.PARASNIS		
			NODAL OF	
	MR.S.PAWAR		NODAL OFFICER -OGF	
		SIUDENT	MEMBER	
		REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBER	
11	SPORTS		BER	
		MR. A.G.SHINDE		
		MR. MUKUL HOSHING	DIRECTOR - SPORTS	
		MS.V.KHANOLKAR	MEMBER	
		STUDENT	MEMBER	
		REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBER	
12	NSS	LINESENIATIVES	- IDIVIDER	
	1100	MR S DAWL		
		MR.S.PAWAR	PROGRAMO	
		MS.K.KANITKAR	PROGRAMME OFFICER MEMBER	
		MR.PRASHANT ARYA	MEMBER	
		STUDENT	MEMBER	
10		REPRESENTATIVES	TATCIAIDEK	
13	PTM			
		DR.A.JANJAL	MEMBER	
		MS.V.KHANOLKAR	MEMBER	
14	RESEARCH		WEWBER	
	- men	MR.A.CHAVAN	MEMOER	
		MR.SANKET KALE	MEMBER	
		MS.MRUDULA JADHAV	MEMBER	
15	TDADIDIC		MEMBER	
	TRAINING & PLACEMENT	DR.S.A.SANGLE		
1	CELL		TRAINING &	
			PLACEMENT	
		MRS.ASHIMA .D	OFFICER MEMBER	
		MR.MUKUL HOSHING		
1		MRS. MERLE. ALMEIDA	MEMBER	
			MEMBER	
		MR.PRASHANT ARYA	MEMBER	
		MS.B.JAGTAP	MEMBER	
		STUDENT	MEMBER	
		REPRESENTATIVES		
6 N	NEWSLETTER	DR.S.A.SANGLE	ADVISOR	
		MRS.ASHIMA	MEMBER	
		DESHPANDE	MEMBER	
		MS.V.KHANOLKAR		
		MR.ALLAN FERNANDES	MEMDER	
		STUDENT	MEMBER	
		REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBER	
		- CESENTATIVES		
LI	BRARY	MS.A.HODLUR		
		The second s	MEMBER	
		MR.A.CHAVAN	MEMBER	

1		MS.S.MANE	
		STUDENT	MEMBER
		REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBER
		<b>I CENTATIVES</b>	THE REAL PROPERTY OF THE REAL
18	RESERVATION &	DR.ARCHANA JANJAL	
	SCHOLARSHIP CELL	JANJAL	NODAL OFFICER
		MRS.V.G.SAINDANE	
19	110 000	STOLANDANE	MEMBER (ASSIT)
19	11 C CELL	MR.R.LONDHE	
		MRS.KETKI KANITKAR	CONVENER IIC
		MR.S.PAWAR	ARIIA CO-ORDINATOR
		WIK.S.FAWAR	START UP CO-
		MS D DADAGNUG	ORDINATOR
		MS.P.PARASNIS	NIRF CO-ORDINATOR
		MR. MUKUL HOSHING	INNOVATION ACTIVITY
		MDC ACUTA	CO-ORDINATOR
		MRS.ASHIMA	INTERNSHIPCO-
		DESHPANDE MS VAIDUEUU	ORDINATOR
		MS.VAIDHEHI	SOCIAL MEDIA CO-
		KHANOLKAR MB AMAR GUN	ORDINATOR
		MR.AMAR CHAVAN IPR	CO-ORDINATOR
		MR.D.THORAT	ADMINISTRATION
			SUPPORT
20	SOCIAL MEDIA	MR.SWAPNIL.PAWAR	
		(FB / YOU TUBE)	MEMBER
		MS.V.KHANOLKAR	
		(INSTAGRAM)	MEMBER
		MR.AMAR CHAVN	
		(LINKEDIN)	
		Dr.JYOTI PESHAVE	
		(TWITTER)	
21	ALUMNI	MR.A.CHAVAN	PRESIDENT
		MRS.KETKI KANITKAR	VICE-PRESIDENT
		MS.A.DESHPANDE	SECRETARY
		MS.S.SHIROLKAR	TREASURY
		MS.A.HODLUR	MEMBER
		DR.A.KOLAPKAR	MEMBER
		MR.S.PAWAR	MEMBER
22	WEBSITE COMMITTEE	MR.AMAR CHAVAN	
		MS.VAIDEHI	
		KHANOLKAR	
		MR.ALLAN FERNANDES	
20	FDD GOL & UT		
23	FDP COMMITEE	DR.S.A.SANGLE	
		DR.J.M.PESHAVE	
		Ms. MRUDULA JADHAV	

24	ACADEMIC & ADMINISTRATIVE AUDIT	MR.ANIL SHINDE	FOOD PRODUCTION
25		MS.KETKI KANITKAR MRS.PRAJAKAT PARSNIS	
26	ICT/ DATA BACK UP KAPILA COMMITE	MR.AMAR CHAVAN MR.MUKUL HOSHING	
		MR.AMAR CHAVAN	CHAIRPERSON LEGAL ADVISER /IPR
STUD	ENT COUNCIL COMPO	DR.A.KOLAPKAR MRS.SHATAKSHI S	EXPERT CONVENER INSTITUTE ALUMNI INSTITUTE ALUMNI

	PRESIDENT
	SECRETARY
	LADY REPRESENTATIVE
	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE (1 DAGE
	COLIORAL REPRESENTATIVE
	SPORTS REPRESENTATIVE
DR.S.A.SANGLE	NSS REPRESENTATIVE
MR.A.SHINDE	EX OFFICIO MEMBER (STUDENT WELFARE OFFICER)
MR.S.PAWAR	EX OFFICIO MEMBER (DIRECTOR - SPORTS)
WIC.S.FAWAK	EX OFFICIO MEMBER (NSS PROGRAMME OFFICER)
	( A D T ROOKAIVINE OFFICER)

## ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

1	DR.L.S.CHIRMULAY	CUADMANY
2	MS.P.PARASNIS	CHAIRMAN
3	MS.S.SHIROLKAR	MEMBER - FACULTY
4	MS.KOLEKAR	MEMBER – FACULTY
5	MR.THORAT	MEMBER – N/T
6	STUDENT COUNCIL PRESIDENT	MEMBER – N/T
7	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	(FRESHER - MALE)	MEMBER
8	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (FRESHER – FEMALE)	MEMBER
9		DOLLOF STATION PERS
10		POLICE STATION REPRESENTATIVE
11		PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
12		MEDIA REPRESENTATIVE
		NGO REPRESENTATIVE